In the Future I See Lots of Cupcakes!

SO I’ve Been Feeling More and More and More Like I NEED To Go back to School before I Get Any Older! Eeep! I’m Just Not Really Sure What I Want to Do Exactly! And the Only College Around Here is Clark College Which I Like Since It’s Small and Local and What Not! I Was Going to Go Back and Take More Art Classes But I’ve Taken a Bunch Already At Clark When I Got Out of High School! So I’m Not Really Sure If Theres Many Classes I Want to Take! SO I Was Thinking Last Night Maybe I’ll Take a Stab in Baking Degree! Really! I Mean I LOVE Making Cupcakes and Cakes and Decorating Cakes and How Fun Would it Be to Go to School for It!! So I’ve Made My Decision On It and Going For It! Tomorrow I’m Signing My Booty Up for FAFSA So I Can Start In the Fall Quarter! What Will I Do Once I Graduate? not Sure! But I Know It’ll Be Lots of Fun!! πŸ™‚

Well I’m Off to Bed! Jereme Bought Me an Amazing Huge Craft Table He Put Together and Were Getting This Room Spic and Span Tomorrow! I’ll Be Back Tomorrow with Photos!

Hope Everyone Had a Great Sunday!

xoxo
Sarah*

*all photos were from weheartit.com*

4 thoughts on “In the Future I See Lots of Cupcakes!

  1. CUPCAKES?!

    have you seen my kitchen at the rental house nate and i are going to buy?

    i LOVE cupcakes…making them, decorating with them, eating them, baking them! i’m making some for easter…you’ll have to come and try them!!

    we’re having cupcakes for our wedding instead of wedding cake!!

    :o) good luck Sarah, i’m sure you’ll do fantastic!

  2. Wow, that’s awesome! Good for you!
    I decided to go back to school a couple of years ago as a “mature student” (twenty-two, lol!), and it was kind of scary but has turned out superbly!
    And baking!? That’s amazing! I’m super excited for you Sarah! How long is the program?

  3. Thanks Guys!! It Should Be Lots of Fun!! aw Kerri! thats exactally like me!! im going to be a ‘mature student!’ hehe oh well! πŸ™‚ I believe the program is 1 to 2 Years! So I’m Super Excited! πŸ™‚ Especially the Decorating Part! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

