The White Stripes…

Oh Geez, If You Don’t Know Me Well, The White Stripes are By Far My Favorite Band Ever! I’ve Loved Them for SO SO SO Long! And When I Heard About their White Stripes Documentary, I About Died and Bought It Immediately And We Watched It Today and It Was So Amazing I Seriously Get Chills When I Hear Their Music Let Alone Watching This DVD! Omg! 🙂 I Wish They Would Make a New CD Pronto! 🙂 I Miss Them So Much! But I Must Say the Ending of the DVD Just About Brought Me to Tears! 😦 I Won’t Talk About It, Incase You Haven’t Seen It, But Really It was So Beautiful and I Love It To Pieces and I’ll Be Watching It Over and Over Again.
🙂
xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

