Etsy Favorites!

Today Was A Bit Unsuccessful So I Didn’t Have Any Photos To Share! Sadness! So I Thought It’d Be a Perfect Time to Share a Few of My New Favorites on Etsy! I Can Seriously Search Etsy For Hours Looking at All that Goodness! Now I Have a Major Hankerin’ For Some Thrifting! I Hope I Can Go Soon!

Amazing Print By Ashley GThese Awesome Vintage Containers From The Vintage ApartmentThis Adorable Mini Vintage Chair From Bella LuluThis Beautiful Red Purse FromThrushThis Silly Vintage Ladies Sign FromMy Vintage AddictionThis Beautiful Singer Sewing Box! From Jess James Jake

Sooo Many Amazing Things On Etsy It’s SO Great! Maybe Tomorrow I’ll Have to Drop in a Thrift Store for a Quick Peek! 🙂 Well I Hope Everyone Had a Great Tuesday! I’m Going to Have a Tutorial On Thursday! So I’ll Be Working on that Tomorrow for Sure! As Well as A Few New Earrings and Necklaces for the Etsy Shop! So I’ll Keep You Updated On That Tomorrow! 🙂 H

Have a Great Night Everyone!

Lots of Love!
xoxoxo
Sarah*

One thought on “Etsy Favorites!

Leave a Reply

