Sunday Sunday Sunday!

So Today Was My Moms Birthday! I Made Everyone My Version of Bruschetta and Some Plain Jane! The Bruschetta Turned Out Better then The Noodles I Should Have Added More Butter Darn It! Oh Well! šŸ™‚ So I Came Up With the Idea to Do Bruschetta When I Was Watching Julie & Julia (or is it Julia & Julie?) And I Saw Her Making Something Similar So I Was Like Mom! I’m Making You That for Your Birthday Dinner! WooHoo!
So I Used Texas Toast (They Have it in the Freezer Aisle at the Store Garlic Texas Toast) I Added Onions, Tomatoes, and Bell Pepper and Topped it Off With Lots of Cilantro and Shredded Parmesan and Some Olive Oil On Top! Then Cooked it For Around 15 Minutes and It Was Soooooooooo Tasty! Next Time I’m Going to Try and Add a Slice of Mozzarella Cheese On Top (My Moms Idea!! I Wish I Would Have Done That Tonight!!)
Anyhow I Highly Recommend Making It! It Was SO Good!! šŸ™‚ We Watched Where the Wild Things Are After Dinner and It Was Cute But it Was SAD! Ah! So Yeah! It Was Cute Though I Just Want to Tackle One of the Monsters Named Carol and Squeeze Him! šŸ™‚ So Cute!
I Got My Mom The Keeping Up with the Kardashians DVDs lol! She LOVES That Show and Since We Don’t Have the E! Channel Anymore We Can’t Watch It So She Was Excited! And I Got Her Season One of Knots Landing! (an older like 80s soap opera! lol!) So She Liked That Too! šŸ™‚ Well I Hope She Did! We’ll See If She Watches Them! šŸ™‚
Tomorrow I’m Going to the Gym and I’m So Excited!! Me and Jereme’s Gym Membership is Over on May 13th I believe But Were Going to Renew It So Were Excited About that!! I Just Love the Gym Its So Nice to Just Exercise and Get Your Mind Time to Rest and Relax!
Also Tomorrow I Have to Go to the Post Office and Mail Off Orders First I Have to Get Most of them Ready and Packaged So Tomorrow Will Be a Bit Hectic But I’ll Manage It’s Days Like Those Where I Wish I Had Someone to Help Me Get The Packages Ready So Then I Could Have More Days to Ship Off Orders! But I’m Not Making Enough Moo-lah to Pay Someone So That Will Have To Be a Dream for Now! šŸ™‚ hehe!
I Also Have to Add Lots of Goodness to the Etsy Shop! I Have SO Much To List I’m Just Trying to Figure Out a Good Way to Take Photos of My Jewelry I Really Want a New Way To Display Them But I Just Can’t THink of A Way So I’m Being Picky But I’m For Sure Figuring Out a Way Tomorrow! šŸ™‚
Okay Well I’m Off to Bed! I hope Everyone Had a Super Fantastic Sunday and A Great Monday!

Lots of Love,
Sarah*

One thought on “Sunday Sunday Sunday!

Leave a Reply

