Craft Show Photos!!

So The Craft Show Was Today Well Technically Yesterday But Yeah! 🙂 It Was Nice! It Was a Bit Slow But I Had So Much Great People to Talk To and Never Laughed So Hard in a Long Time! So That Made the Time Go By Smoothly 🙂 Here are A Few Photos From the Day! 🙂 I’ll Be Posting a BUNCH Of Items On Etsy Hopefully After This Post and For Sure Tomorrow! Tomorrow (Today) Is My Moms Birthday!! So That Should Be Fun! I Got Her a Super Yummy Banana Creme Cake! So Good! And I’m Making Her a Birthday Dinner (and my Family) Some Plain Jane and Some Brushetta! So We’ll See How That Goes! I’ll Take Photos!! 😀

Anyhow Heres Some Photos!! 🙂

A Few Photos of My Table! 😀
Jereme’s ‘JerMeh Studios’ Booth! I LOVE His Snoopy Tablecloth!! 🙂 He Did Super Good!!

Savannah and Her Cute Booth!
Victoria and her Pretty Booth!

Jereme Worked On a New Embroidery During the Show this Was During the Beginning I Forgot to Take a Photo of It Once the Show Was Done Its Looking Super Good! 🙂

There Was a Hula Dance/Singing Too! lol It Was a Bit Random But it Was Fun! 🙂

And I Managed to Go Home with One of Victorias Gorgeous Hair Clips! So Pretty! She Said It’s for Brides Only But She Made an Exception for Me hehe. (hey maybe one day soon? ;D)

Well I’m Off to Add a Few Items in the Etsy Shop and Hit the Hay I Hope Everyone Had a Great Day! It Was Super Sunny and Beautiful Today in Good O’ Vancouver! Although They Said Theres a Chance of Snow Next Week! Crazyness!!

I’ll Be Back Tomorrow!!

Love
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Craft Show Photos!!

  1. This looks like it was so much fun! Hope that you and Jereme did well–your booths look great!
    And your flower is precious!

    • aw thanks! yes! it was a lot of fun! i can’t wait to do more craft shows it’s so great! isn’t the flower amazing? i just love it but i’m not sure what i’ll wear it yet, but it but i just had to have it i might see about turning it into a pin so i can jazz up a cardigan! 🙂

Leave a Reply

