Eeepp! <3333

I Was Nominated For a Blog Award By Miss Silje! Seriously the Sweetest Person EVER!

The rules of the award are:
1) Copy the award to my blog
2) Link to the person who has given me this award
3) Tell 7 interesting things about myself
4) Choose 7 other blogs that I want to give this award to
5) Link to their blogs
6) Comment on their blogs that I have given them this award

1) *check*
2) *check*
3) Here Is 7 Interesting Things About Myself!!
1. I’m Super Short 5′ EXACTALLY 5′ Seriously I’ve Been Living My Life For a Good 5 – 6 Years Thinking I’m 5’1 and Nope I Go to the Doctors and She Says 5 FOOT EXACTALLY! :\ hehe

2. I’m Horribly Afraid of Bridges!! Ahhh! So Bad I Have to Cover My Eyes EVERY TIME I Go Over One NO MATTER How High It Is! Seriously It’s Horrifying and I’m Pretty Sure the Deep Amounts of Water that Is Under Most Bridges is What Scares Me the Most!

3. I Don’t DRIVE! I Know!! I Know!! I’m Almost 25 And Have YET To Get My License!! But it is ONE Of My Many New Years Resolutions To Get My License So WE’LL SEE! πŸ™‚ (not to mention can you IMAGINE Me Driving Over a Bridge?? ahhh the horror!)

4. I Don’t Swallow Pills!! It’s a Phobia Of Mine I Just Can’t EVEN Imagine Swallowing Pills It Terrifys Me!! Just The Thought of It, and Let Me Tell You! If You Swallow A Pill Near Me I Will Probably Vomit. Ahhhh!

5. I’m a MEAN Burper! (haha!) Seriously If You Hear Someone Burp a Loud and Long Burp It WAS Infact Me! I Mean if You’ve Seen the Movie ELF and Where He Burps So Long And Loud. That’s Me! Really! If You Don’t Believe Me Ask Any of My Family Members! πŸ™‚

6. I Have Over 80 Pairs of Shoes! πŸ™‚ Really…. It’s Quite Amazing. Although I Swear About 90% Of My Shoes I Get On Sale or Super Mean Clearance Deals So I Really Don’t Think That’s So Horrible to Have SO Many Shoes! πŸ™‚

7. I Born in San Diego, CA! πŸ™‚ (Okay So I Couldn’t Figure Out One Last Thing to Say :D). But Yes I Miss It! I’d LOVE To Go Back and Visit My Old Houses and Schools and Friends!!

4) The 7 Blogs That I Nominate Are……… *Drum Roll Pleaseeeee*
1. Little Bird Crafts
2. The Dainty Squid
3. Ticky Tacky
4. Cute Little Disaster
5. Bird Trouble
6. Lovely Little Henley
7. Jereme Westom

(Super Amazing Blogs There Folks Go Check ‘Em Out!!)

Love,
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

