Today!

So Today All We Really Did Was Shop! lol! I Had to Go to Michaels And Load Up On Felt For Lots of New Projects and Orders As Well! Super Excited to Do Lots More Projects Im Going to Do A Bunch Tomorrow! Oh And PS: HAPPY VALENTINES DAY EVERYONE!!! XOXOXO πŸ™‚ It Happens to Be My Pup Mollys Birthday Tomorrow She Is 4 Years Old!! Im So Sad Shes Growing Up but Im Excited Too Since We Bought Her Probably To Many Presents But Im Excited and I Have to Wrap Them Up After This Since She LOVES To Shred the Heck Out of that Wrapping Paper, Sometimes I Think She Likes the Wrapping Paper More then the Presents! hahah! Were Going to Take Her For a Nice Walk if the Weather Doesnt Poo On Us! Then I Bought A Cute Cake to Eat So That Should Be Fun! Oh And Panera! mmmm Soup! πŸ™‚ Okay Sorry I Totally Got Side Tracked hahah. Anyhow…
I Went to Michaels JUST TO GET FELT! My Plan Was to Get Felt and Leave Yeaaaaah I Go There and End Up Spending $50 Yowzas! I Bought A Frigen Buttload of Ribbon Meaning 48 Rolls of Ribbon! In Amazing Styles Heres a Photo this Doesnt Do It Justice Theres a TON Of It! I Seriously Have No Idea What Im Going to Do With It All But I Just Had to Get It! And If It Wasnt So Freezing Outside I Would Have Gotten More (There Was a HUGE Bin Of Ribbon on Clearance Outside) πŸ™‚ But Ill Have to Take Better Photos of The Different Styles Tomorrow I Left Both Cameras In Jerems Car. Nice One Huh haha.
I Also Got My Mom Some Birthday Plates and Table Cloth Etc Her Birthday is In March But They Had A Bunch of Stuff On Clearance So I Said Ooooooooooookay!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ haha I Also Got Some Amazing Decorative Packaging Tape!! YES! Its Actually the Pattern But It Has a Clear Background So Amazing!
I Got 3 New Pez Dispners! Chocolate Bunny a Cute Lamb And CUPID! Jereme Refused To Get Me the Cupid One Since He Says He’s Freaking Freaky Looking So I Had to Purchase It Myself haha
Oh And I Got 3 New Clipboards THEY HAVE CUPCAKES ON THEM OMG <333
And This Cutie Pie Note Pad Cute Anchors and Whales I Love It!
So Yeah Today Was Fun I Got a Ton of Felt But Thats Just Boring :\ haha So Yeah. No Photos of that. Sorry for the Webcam Photos But Thats All I Had Tonight. We Went to the Gym Again Tonight I Feel Like We Worked Even Harder Today then Yesterday Which Makes Us Super Happy Since Were starting To Get Use to It! I Love It! Not to Mention The Machines Have TVS On Them So I Get to Watch Cable! YAY! πŸ™‚ haha. Anyhow Our Membership is for 3 Months Since It Costs an Arm and A Leg So We Plan On Going EVERYDAY Since We Need to Loose Weight and Be Healthy Again for Sure! πŸ™‚ So Cross You Fingers for Us! πŸ™‚

Alrighty O! I’ll Be Back On Tomorrow to Show Some of the Projects I Got Accomplished As Well As Some Photos of Molly Moos Birthday! Good Night!!
Lots of LOVE,
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Today!

    • lol!! you did!! awesome!! i know!! i went back and got more rolls of it!! because i was like just plain packaging tape itself is expensive and if i can get super pretty packaging tape for a buck im in!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

