*THE VINTAGE GIVEAWAY*

So I Decided to Try My Hand at A Giveaway!! This Giveaway Contains A Few Vintage Items as Well as a New Fun Item! You Have a Chance to Win a Super Cute Vintage Hanging Plate that Says ‘This is My House I’ll Do As I Darn Please’ and a Vintage Dior Coin Purse! I Bought This Coin Purse on Etsy Shop that Sells Loads of Vintage Goods and They Say It’s Real! But Who Knows! I Just Have Yet to Use It So I Thought It’d Be Super for a Giveaway! And Also You Can Will A Nice Brand New Coin Pouch!

All You Have to Do Is Simply Leave a Comment Telling Me Your Favorite Song By Your Favorite Musician! You Can Get An Extra Entry If You Tweet About the Giveaway or Even Post About it In Your Blog! šŸ˜€ (and do let me know when if you tweet about it! or blog about it! :)). That’s It! Easy Peasy! The Giveaway Will End on February 20th! So Keep a Look Out for the Winner Then!

Lots of Love,
Sarah*

12 thoughts on “*THE VINTAGE GIVEAWAY*

  1. Wonderful giveaway! That plate is too cute, and the coin purses are beautiful.

    ONE favorite song? That is a toughie!
    I would have to say that One Moment In Time by Whitney Houston is one of my all-time favorites. Her powerful voice is perfect for the emotion of the song.

  2. my favorite song is tonight, tonight by smashing pumpkins! when i hear it it makes me think of when i saw them in 07′, it was the most magical concert everrr!! šŸ˜€

  3. I love your etsy shop and your blog! You are SO creative!
    My favorite song right now would have to be Lady Antebellum, “Need You Now”.

  4. Love it!

    Before I tell you my favourite song, let me just say that I’m thrilled that I’ve found yet another local designer (you!).

    Anyway, here goes my entry for your giveaway:
    My current favourite song is “Impossible” by Shontelle.

    Keep up all those lovely creations!
    (I especially love the rings!)

  5. How did i not know about this blogger before just now? I’m pretty sure I just read every entry, lol.

    My song of the Month is Hard Believer by First Aid Kit. I could listen to those ladies sing all day, in fact I have.

    I’ll be linking this blog on mine.
    ā¤

  6. My favorite song of all time is …

    Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head – Burt Bacharach

    I loved this song so much as a kid! I listened to it on 8 track tape over and over until it broke. (my dad was not happy about that!)
    I still listen to it on occasion! And it often shows up in my head when I least expect it!

    Thanks for having a giveaway Sarah! You are so much fun!

Leave a Reply

