My Beautiful Custom Portrait of Molly!

So I Was Looking on Miss Silje’s Flickr The Other Night and Saw She Did a Custom Pet Portrait So OF COURSE I Inquired! And I Got One Done of My Molly! It Turned Out So Amazing! I Was Speechless and I Seriously Still Am! I Can’t Stop Talking About! I’m Going to Go Back and Get One Done of My Cat Kitty! So I Can’t Wait to Get the Original in the Mail! And It Was Such a Steal of A Deal! You Should Really Go Get One Yourself! Check Out Her Flickr for More Details! Right Here!

So Here is the Photo I Gave Her Of Miss Moo!

And Here is the Portrait!

Oh My Goodness I Can’t Wait to Get My Cat’s Portrait Done! I’m So Excited! Thank You So Much Silje!!

Lots of Love,
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “My Beautiful Custom Portrait of Molly!

Leave a Reply

