Bands that I’ve Been Admiring Lately..

So I Finished My Pink Cowl Today And I Would Have Taken Photos But I’ve Been ill with the Stomach Flu Thing! So I’ll Have to Take Photos Tomorrow! So Todays Post will Be Some Bands That I’ve Been Listening to Lately Some Old and Some New! I LOVE Them! πŸ™‚ Hope You Take a Peak at Their Amazing Music! I’ll See You Tomorrow with a Fun Post and a Fun Tutorial!

Lots of Love,
Sarah*

Kate Nash I’ve Had Her CD For Quite a While But I’ve Just Recently Started to Listen to It! I Just Love it So Much! And Foundations of Course is My Favorite Song!

Phoenix I Just Can’t Even Express How Much I Love This Band I Got This CD For Jereme for Christmas and I’m Just in Love With Them. And Lasso Is My Favorite Song in the World!

Passion Pit Another CD I Purchased For Jereme for Christmas (he has pretty good taste so it seems hehe) It’s Great! Favorite Song is Sleepyhead So So So Good!

Matt and Kim One of Jeremes New CDs Amazing I Just Love Them Their Music Is So Fun and Happy I Can’t Even Think of My Favorite Song But I Do Love Daylight

She & Him I’m Speechless Seriously They are Amazing and Beautiful and I’m Dying to Hear Their New CD Coming Out Soon I Heard One of Their New Songs and I’m Just in Love. Really, Amazing. One of My Favorite Songs Is I Thought I Saw Your Face. They Do Amazing Cover Songs as Well!

So Much Good Music Lately! Any New Suggestions Out There? I’d Love to Hear Some New Music! πŸ™‚

<333

2 thoughts on “Bands that I’ve Been Admiring Lately..

  1. Oooh, I love She&Him. I can hardly wait for Volume II either! And M. Ward by himself is pretty great as well…
    Anyway, I’m going to have to check out some of those other bands you’ve mentioned, I haven’t heard of them before! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

