Magazine Bows!


So Today was a Pretty Uneventful! But We did Drive Around Downtown Vancouver for a Bit and That was Fun! Then We Went to Jeremes Apartment and I Got to See My Kitty Super Excited to See Her! I Have Photos I’ll Have to Scan In Tonight and Re-Post! When I Got Home I Tried to Use My Awesome Vintage Bow Maker But the Instructions are So Complicated So I Gave Up for Now! So I Decided to Try My Hand at Recycled Magazine Gift Bows and They ACTUALLY Turned Out! I Just Love Them! I Might Try and Put Some in the Shop for Sale Like a Pack of 5 for a Cheap Price So Keep a Look Out! I’ll Take a Better Photo Of Them Tonight! 🙂 Okay Well This is Just a Quick Blog I’ll Have Another Blog Soon with More Photos from Today!

Love,
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

