Cupcakes! :)

So Recently I Bought this Mini Cupcake Maker at Fred Meyer and Its Amazing Im Not Even Sure If I Posted About it. But its the Best Investment Item Ive Bought in a Good Long While! They Make the BEST Cupcakes EVER And I Even Cook Eggs In It! EGGS! πŸ˜€ Anywho I Thought Id Make Some Tonight So I Made Some Funfetti Ones with Some Hot Pink Frosting and Loads of Sprinkles! Heres Some Photos! πŸ™‚ Oh And Not the Mention the Awesome Owl Apron I Purchased at Target Tonight for $2.50!!

GoodNight My Friends!

Love,
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

