Survey!

1. What is your name and what’s your blog name if you have one? I’m SARAH! 🙂 My Blog Name is Oh My Deer!

2. Where do you live? City, State? if you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I Currently Live in Vancouver, WA! If I Could Live Anywhere It Would Be HERE Vancouver, WA! Lame I Know! But We’ve Moved a Few Different Times and Somehow Ended Back Here Because We Missed it And Love it Here!.

3. Where do you work? What’s your job title? Do you love your job?
I Currently Run My Oh My Deer! Etsy Shop as My Job! I LOVE IT! 🙂

4. If you could work anywhere or do anything what would it be?
If I Could Work Anywhere it Would Be at an Elementary School as a Secretary! 🙂

5. What are you reading right now?
I’m Currently Not Reading Anything Right Now! Although I Would Love to Invest in Julie & Julia!.

6. What are you listening to?
Lately I’ve Been Listening to The Strokes! My Favorite Band By Far!

7. Guilty pleasures?
SHOES! SHOES! SHOES! Especially When I Can Get Them on Sale! 😀

8. Name your TV shows
Seinfield! Everybody Loves Raymond! THE OFFICE! Fraiser! King of Queens! The Golden Girls!

9. What are things you do everyday?
Take Vitamins, Medicine (im an old lady!) Watch the Office!

10. How did you find our blog?
I Found this Survey on Chelsea’s Blog!

11. What do you like to do for fun?
I LOVE To Craft! And Find New Projects to Try Out! Seems Like All the New Projects I Find are All With Felt! lol! So I’m Starting to Love Felt! I Like to Shop and Eat and Sleep As Well! Take Photos I Haven’t Done Much Photo Taking in A While I’d Like to Get Back Into It!

12. Do you have a twitter? I Do! Right Here

13. What was your favorite item that you received for Christmas? My Lovely Coach Fiona Mocassions! From My Boyfriend Jereme! One of Many Things I Got From Him! Everyone Doesn’t Like Them But I LOVE Them! 🙂Coach Shoes

14. What’s on your bedside table?
My Laptop! My Cell Phone! And Currently a Tape Dispenser! :).

Leave a Reply

