As of Lately..

Just a Quick Update on Whats Been Going on the World of Sarah! ha! I’ve Been Sick with a Cold Its Almost Gone Though So thats Awesome! I Got in the Mail Today Some Paul Frank Skullcandy Headphones I Bought for My New Ipod Touch Jereme Purchased for Me on Christmas! πŸ™‚ They are Uh-May-Zing! They Sold Them at Target then Target Sold Out Quick and they’ve Been on Back Order But I Found them On Amazon.com So I Bought ’em Asap! πŸ™‚ I Also Am the Proud Owner of an HUGE Triple Scoop Ice Cream Cone Lamp I Also Got on Amazon its 32″ Tall! So AWESOME! and I Got the Vanilla Ice Cream Cone Piggy Bank! Which is 28″ Tall! I Just Love Them!!!

Im Going to Add a Photo if WordPress Allows! πŸ˜€ Well I Hope to Add Loads of New Items for Sale in the Good Ol Etsy Shop This Week! So Im Super Excited Im Slowly Working on Re-organizing My Craft Room Since the Craft Show Preparations Made Me Turn My Craft Room into A Tornado Zone! Yowzas! And I Still Need to Post Photos from My Craft Show I Will Do That Tonight! Okay I Have to Go Get Laundry Out Ill Be Back!

Love,
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

