365 Photos!

OK So I Decided to Take One Picture a Day It Will Be Really A Picture of Anything Me, Friends, Family, Doo Da’s, ANYTHING! And I’m Going to Post it On Here Each Day! I Meant to Do This on the First But I’ve Been Sick Since SO I’m Starting Today! Here Is a Photo I Took of My Boyfriend Jereme Today He Ordered a Matt & Kim CD and They Accidently Sent Him 2 of the Same CDs!! SCORE!!! 🙂 Yay!

Love,
Sarah*

And PS: If You Add Me On Face Book You Can See My Craft Show Photos! I’d Add Them On Here But There is Too Many! My Facebook Name is facebook.com/ohmydeer

Leave a Reply

