Wow!

While Looking for Images for New Pins I Stumbled Across this Pattern! lol! Its Almost Worth Purchasing it Just For the Awesomeness! lol!

On Another Note We Took an Inventory of All the Items I Have Made and Ready for the Craft Show and It Looks Like I Have a TON of Stuff to Make Still So Jereme Wrote Me Out a Day By Day Calendar on What I Have to Get Accomplished and What Not So It Looks Like I Will Be Busy Until the Day of the Craft Show! lol! But I Do Love That Day When I Finish Setting Up and All I Get to Do is Sit Back and Watch Peoples Reactions to My Crafts! Woohoo!

Bye for Now!

Love,
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

