I Actually Painted Today! ::GASP::

If You Know Me, You Know I Rarely Paint. Because I Suck at It! Lets Me Be Honest! But Jereme Purchased These Tiny 3 Canvas’s for Me at Art Media A Few Weeks Ago and I Knew I Had To Use Them and Make Them All Go Together Since I Have a Huge Problem and NEED To Have Everything in 3’s Or It Just Looks Awful! So I Attempted to do a Faux Bois Kind of Painting I Think it Turned Out Okay. Its Nice and Warm Looking. and I Painted the Edges of the Paintings a Nice Bright Gold to Give it Some Piz-Zaz! 😀 Anywho I Thought I’d Share it! 🙂 Now Back to Getting My Craft On!

Love,
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

