10 Favorite Things of the Week

So This is My First 10 Favorite Things of the Week! I See So Many Bloggers Show Their 10 Favorite Things of the Week So I Thought It’d Be Fun to Do So! 🙂

So Here We Go! 😀

10: The Office What Would I Watch If I Didn’t Have the Office DVDS? key_art_the_office
9: Gold Glitter TOMS I Found Out I’m Getting These For Christmas For Sure! Yay!pair118
8: This Andy Warhol Poster Thats On My Wish List! 26328[2]
7: Yarn, Because I Would Not Have Gotten Through This Week of Wreaths Without It! 😀yarn
6: Hot Chocolate with the Tiny Marshmellows in It! = LOVE!american-swiss-miss-milk-chocolate-cocoa-mix-with-marshmallows-283g-540-p
5: My Coffee Press Because It Makes the Best Coffee and its So Easy!
Chambord8cup
4: My Gummy Adult Vitamins That I Think Are ACTUALLY Helping Me Not to Get Sick! *Knock On Wood* multivites
3: My Space Heater; Man I Have No Idea What I Would Do Without It and What My Dog Molly Would Do Without. 🙂lasko-space-heater-773025
2: This Adorable Print!quote28[1]
1: Jolly Ranchers the Best Candy EVER AssortedJollyRancher-1

Until Next Sundays Top 10!
Love,
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

